A closed room can be re-opened at any time by an administrator.

As the owner of the room, you will be able to see the room in the drop-down menu. The room is not visible for members with delete rights or lower. From the drop-down menu on the top right of the Room Today Page, select Reopen.

As administrator you can also re-open rooms by clicking the tab Closed rooms in the Room selector.

Closed rooms are displayed with a light grey colour.

Choose the room that you want to reopen, by clicking on the room name or selecting the check box and clicking Reopen at the bottom of the screen.

Read more from the help-files: