A room has to be closed before it can be deleted. This can be done in one operation:
- Access room drop-down menu and select Close room.
- Access the menu again, and a new option is displayed: Permanently delete room.
- A control message will display, asking if you are sure you want to delete the room. Click OK only if you are sure.
If the room is closed, and not immediately terminated, only administrator can do this:
- Choose Display all rooms from the Room selector.
- You will find an overview of all the rooms. Place a check mark at Show closed rooms on the top of the page.
- The closed rooms will appear in grey type in your room menu. Find the closed room and click on Delete to the outer right or
- Tick for all of the rooms that you want to terminate and select Delete at the bottom of the page.
- You will get a control question asking if you are sure you want to delete this room. Choose Yes, I'm sure, and the room will be deleted.
Read more from the help-files: